## Town Council Executive Meeting Wednesday, May 28, 2025 5:00 P.M. Town Hall

Edinburgh Town Council met in an executive session on Wednesday, May 28, 2025, at 5:00 P.M. at the Town Hall, 107 S. Holland Street, Edinburgh, Indiana.

Town Council members present: Debbie Buck, Miriam Rooks, Ryan Piercefield, Sherri Sweet and Mike Bryant. Also present were Clerk Treasurer Rhonda Barrett, Town Manager John Myers and Town Attorney Dustin Huddleston.

The purpose of the meeting was:

- IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(B) To discuss pending litigation
- IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(9) To discuss job performance evaluations of individual employees.

The undersigned council members certify that no subject matter was discussed in the executive session other than the subject matter specified in the public notice.

## EDINBURGH TOWN COUNCIL

Ryan Piercefield, President

K 00 Miriam Rooks. Vice President

Debbie Buck

Sherri Sweet Marthe Michael Bryan

Rhonda Barrett, Clerk-Treasurer