MEETING NOTICE

Edinburgh Plan Commission Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 P.M. Edinburgh Town Hall 107 S Holland Street Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

AGENDA

Open Meeting

Roll Call

Election of Officers for 2020-Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary

Minutes of February 19, 2019 meeting

Updated Application Packet and Meeting Schedule 2020

Sign in Sheet

Swearing in

Other Business

Members

Ryan Piercefield Jeff Simpson Ray Walton Mike Graham Kami Ervin, Secretary Miriam Rooks Matt Ervin Stephanie Taylor Keith Sells Richard Pile

ADJOURN