## **MEETING NOTICE**

Edinburgh Plan Commission Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:00 P.M.

Edinburgh Town Hall 107 S Holland Street Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

## AGENDA

**Open Meeting** 

**Roll Call** 

Election of Officers for 2022-Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary

Minutes of November 16, 2021, meeting

**Updated Application Packet and Meeting Schedule 2022** 

Sign in Sheet

Swearing in

**Other Business** 

**Members** 

Ron Hoffman Debbie Vaughn Debbie Buck Miriam Rooks Keith Sells William Jones Ray Walton Stephanie Taylor Mike Graham Kami Ervin, Secretary

**ADJOURN**