Edinburgh Planning Commission Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:00pm, Town Hall

The Edinburgh Planning Commission meeting was held on February 15, 2022 at 6:00pm.

Vice Chair Keith Sells opened the meeting with roll call with Mike Graham, Miriam Rooks, Bill Jones, Ron Hoffman, Stephanie Taylor and Kami Ervin Commission Secretary present. Also present were Town Attorney Dustin Huddleston, Planning Director Wade Watson, and Building and Zoning Official Robert Overton. Debbie Vaughn, Debbie Buck, and Ray Walton were absent.

Mike Graham made a motion to elect Keith Sells as Chair and Bill Jones seconded. Motion carried. Mike Graham made a motion to elect Ron Hoffman as Vice-Chair and Miriam Rooks seconded. Motion carried. Ron Hoffman made a motion to elect Kami Ervin as Secretary and Mike Graham seconded. Motion carried.

Stephanie Taylor made a motion to approve the November 16, 2021 meeting minutes and Miriam Rooks seconded. Motion carried.

Bill Jones made a motion to approve the updated application packet and meeting schedule for 2022 and Miriam Rooks seconded. Motion carried.

With no other business, Ron Hoffman made a motion to adjourn. Bill Jones seconded. Motion carried.

Keith Sells, Chairman

Kami Ervin, Secretary