Edinburgh Police Reserve Officers

 

 EDINBURGH POLICE DEPARTMENT RESERVE OFFICERS

Officer Brett Dicks

Officer Brett Dicks

bdicks@edinburgh.in.us

Officer Mitchell McDaniel

Officer Derrick Hartman

mmcdaniel@edinburgh.in.us

Officer Ian Tressler

Officer Ian Tressler

itressler@edinburgh.in.us

Officer Skylar Condra

Officer Skylar Condra

scondra@edinburgh.in.us

Officer Phillip Hayes

Officer Phillip Hayes

phayes@edinburgh.in.us

Chaplain/Officer Jason Hyer

Chaplain/Officer Jason Hyer

jhyer@edinburgh.in.us

Officer Jacob Maxwell

Officer Jacob Maxwell

jmaxwell@edinburgh.in.us

 
 
The Reserve Group consists of men and women dedicating their time to serve our community in addition to working their full time jobs and spending time with their families. They volunteer their time as their busy schedule allows.  If you need to speak directly with any of the above, you may email them at their email address which is posted below each Officers' picture.