Edinburgh Police Reserve Officers


Officer Rick Owens
Officer Austin Bailey
Officer Ryan Blaker
Officer David M Myers
Officer Andrew Brewer
Officer Dwayne Bush
Officer William Collins
Officer Gary Dowell
Officer Michael Nunez
Officer Joshua Rackemann
Officer Kristine Dunn
Officer Jacob Maxwell
The Reserve Group consists of men and women dedicating their time to serve our community in addition to working their full time jobs and spending time with their families. They volunteer their time as their busy schedule allows.  
Police Prayer Poem